Feed

Type

Years

2007 2023
ECAL + MAU TOYS WITH ARTEK,04–20.02.2023,Artek Tokyo Store

EXHIBITIONS

ECAL + MAU TOYS WITH ARTEK,
04–20.02.2023,
Artek Tokyo Store

From February 4 to 20 2023, ECAL and Musashino Art University students present a selection of playful objects for children created in collaboration with the Finnish furniture company Artek. The exhibition will take place in the brand's store in Tokyo. Opening on February 3 at 7pm.

ECAL TOYS WITH ARTEK,09.01–04.02.2023,Artek Helsinki Store

EXHIBITIONS

ECAL TOYS WITH ARTEK,
09.01–04.02.2023,
Artek Helsinki Store

From January 9 to February 4, 2023, Bachelor of Industrial Design Bachelor students present a selection of playful objects for children created in collaboration with the Finnish furniture company Artek, and under the direction of the designer Julie Richoz. The exhibition will take place in the brand's store in Helsinki.

ECAL x On,23.09–08.10.2022,Zürich

EXHIBITIONS

ECAL x On,
23.09–08.10.2022,
Zürich

Following a collaboration with the Swiss avant-garde brand On, ECAL presents the interdisciplinary work carried out jointly by the 2nd year students of the Product Design, Photography and Type Design Masters. An exclusive exhibition to discover from 23 September to 8 October 2022 in Zürich.

"Mechanical Marvels" exhibition at Homo Faber,13.05.2022

"Mechanical Marvels" exhibition at Homo Faber,
13.05.2022

MECHANICAL MARVELS Craftsmanship in Movement: Celebrating Design and the Heritage of Switzerland’s Masters of Mechanical Art

Filter

Feed

Type

Années

2007 2023
ECAL + MAU TOYS WITH ARTEK,04–20.02.2023,Artek Tokyo Store

EXPOSITIONS

ECAL + MAU TOYS WITH ARTEK,
04–20.02.2023,
Artek Tokyo Store

Du 4 au 20 février 2023, les étudiant·e·s de l'ECAL et de l'Université d'art de Musashino présentent une sélection d’objets ludiques pour enfants créés en collaboration avec l’entreprise finlandaise de meubles Artek. L'exposition se tiendra dans le magasin de la marque à Tokyo. Vernissage le 3 février à 19h00.

ECAL TOYS WITH ARTEK,09.01–04.02.2023,Artek Helsinki Store

EXPOSITIONS

ECAL TOYS WITH ARTEK,
09.01–04.02.2023,
Artek Helsinki Store

Du 9 janvier au 4 février 2023, les étudiant·e·s en Bachelor Design Industriel présentent une sélection d’objets ludiques pour enfants créés en collaboration avec l’entreprise finlandaise de meubles Artek, et sous la direction de la designer Julie Richoz. L'exposition se tiendra dans le magasin de la marque à Helsinki.

ECAL x On,23.09–08.10.2022,Zürich

EXPOSITIONS

ECAL x On,
23.09–08.10.2022,
Zürich

Dans le cadre d’une collaboration avec la marque avant-gardiste suisse On, l’ECAL présente le travail interdisciplinaire réalisé conjointement par les étudiant·e·s de 2e année des Masters Design de produit, Photographie et Type Design. Une exposition exclusive à découvrir du 23 septembre au 8 octobre 2022 à Zürich.

Exposition «MECHANICAL MARVELS» à Homo Faber,13.05.2022

Exposition «MECHANICAL MARVELS» à Homo Faber,
13.05.2022

MECHANICAL MARVELS Craftsmanship in Movement: Celebrating Design and the Heritage of Switzerland’s Masters of Mechanical Art

Filtrer