Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat

Pauline Perret – Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat

My graduating piece is a graphic transcription of a contemporary play. Nous , a play by Fabrice Gorgerat, was performed for the first time in February 2019.  The play recalls a gun shooting that took place in 2016 at Pulse, a gay nightclub in Orlando,  and questions everyone’s role in such tragedies. The graphic direction aims to be as close as possible to the message and feelings  that the author wanted to convey. Each scene represents a way of approaching this  kind of event: actively, emphatically, passively or neutrally, and is presented in a self-contained  object.

Diploma project (2019) by Pauline Perret

Professors
Gilles Gavillet, Jonathan Hares
Know-how
editorial

My graduating piece is a graphic transcription of a contemporary play.

Nous, a play by Fabrice Gorgerat, was performed for the first time in February 2019. The play recalls a gun shooting that took place in 2016 at Pulse, a gay nightclub in Orlando, and questions everyone’s role in such tragedies.

The graphic direction aims to be as close as possible to the message and feelings that the author wanted to convey. Each scene represents a way of approaching this kind of event: actively, emphatically, passively or neutrally, and is presented in a self-contained object.

Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret

1/3

Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret

1/14

Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat

Pauline Perret – Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat

Mon travail de diplôme consiste en la retranscription graphique d’une pi.ce de  théâtre contemporain. Nous , une pièce de Fabrice Gorgerat, s’est jouée pour la première fois en février  2019. Elle évoque une fusillade ayant eu lieu en 2016 au Pulse, une boîte de nuit gay à  Orlando, et questionne le rôle de chacun face à de tels drames. La direction graphique a pour but d’être au plus proche du message et du ressenti  que l’auteur voulait transmettre. Chaque scène représente une manière de faire face à  ces évènements : active, emphatique, passive ou neutre, le tout présenté dans un objet  autonome.

Projet de diplôme (2019) par Pauline Perret

Professeur·e·s
Gilles Gavillet, Jonathan Hares

Mon travail de diplôme consiste en la retranscription graphique d’une pi.ce de théâtre contemporain.

Nous, une pièce de Fabrice Gorgerat, s’est jouée pour la première fois en février 2019. Elle évoque une fusillade ayant eu lieu en 2016 au Pulse, une boîte de nuit gay à Orlando, et questionne le rôle de chacun face à de tels drames.

La direction graphique a pour but d’être au plus proche du message et du ressenti que l’auteur voulait transmettre. Chaque scène représente une manière de faire face à ces évènements : active, emphatique, passive ou neutre, le tout présenté dans un objet autonome.

Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret

1/3

Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret
Nous, Fabrice Gorgerat — Pauline Perret

1/14