Feed

Type

Course

Know-how

Years

2006 2022
ON 2040 - MASTER PHOTOGRAPHY

PHOTOGRAPHY

ON 2040 - MASTER PHOTOGRAPHY

Collaboration with Maxime Guyon

Following a collaboration with the Swiss avant-garde brand On, ECAL is proud to present the interdisciplinary work carried out jointly by the 2nd year students of the Product Design, Photography and Type Design Masters.

ON 2040 - MASTER PRODUCT DESIGN

PRODUCT DESIGN

ON 2040 - MASTER PRODUCT DESIGN

Collaboration with Christophe Guberan, Camille Blin

Following a collaboration with the Swiss avant-garde brand On, ECAL is proud to present the interdisciplinary work carried out jointly by the 2nd year students of the Product Design, Photography and Type Design Masters.

Nora Fatehi – Mirror Me-rror

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Nora Fatehi – Mirror Me-rror

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

In an environment where the line between digital and tangible is becoming increasingly thin, having an existence in immaterial spaces implies shaping and maintaining an avatar that is often created in one’s own image. Living in these in-between worlds inevitably leads to the development of a more or less strong connection with one’s own digital representations. This is notably the case of my own avatar, with whom I share more than just a well-defined clothing style. In Mirror Me-rror, she and I become one. By using my physical and digital data to influence her abilities as my “virtual self”, I find myself constantly connected to her. With this project, I question the relationship that each of us nurtures with our digital identities and offer a gamified perspective of our own lives.

Alexandre Brunisholz – Erosio

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Alexandre Brunisholz – Erosio

Diploma project by Alexandre Brunisholz

The gorge, a reflection of time and of the power of nature, is a witness to the Earth’s transformation. Over the millennia, the passage of water has gradually carved a path in the depths of the Earth, creating a natural ruin with organic shapes and a mystical atmosphere. This project was developed based on the erosion of rock by water through the study of a selection of 12 Swiss gorges. A silver jewel created for each of the gorges was given back to nature, thanks to a machine that accelerates deterioration through a tumbling process with elements taken from each of the 12 sites. Erosio is a look book of this jewellery collection, documenting the research locations as well as the working process developed.

Angelo Barbattini – Annihiler le système des castes

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Angelo Barbattini – Annihiler le système des castes

Diploma project by Angelo Barbattini

Since I am half Indian and have studied in India, my graduation project mainly consists of a collection of saris (lit. “strips of cloth”), a traditional garment worn by women in India. The fabrics created are a modern interpretation of this rich cultural heritage. Through this project, my aim is to denounce the issues of discrimination observed in India, most known as the caste system – a system that is now illegal but which continues to be perpetuated and create inequalities. The concept of the project is to acknowledge the problem and through a modern, digitally printed, cotton sari, to communicate a message of equality and equal rights to humanity. The goal is to have activists wear these saris to perpetuate this utopian ideal of equality and abolish the caste system.

Kim Lissy – Pragmatic Gear

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Kim Lissy – Pragmatic Gear

Diploma project with Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Maddalena Casadei, Silvio Rebholz

Pragmatic Gear is a brand that recovers scraps and end of rolls from various companies in Switzerland. The patterns are designed to be waste-free. I experimented with this by first presenting bags and then, in a second phase, I integrated garments for my degree. Each typology of garment and bag is constructed in the same way but with different textiles, resulting in a variety of falls and uses. The pieces are exclusive and limited in number according to arrivals.

Marine Bouvard – Mistral

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Marine Bouvard – Mistral

Diploma project with Maddalena Casadei, Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Silvio Rebholz

Interested by objects as evidence of a specific civilisation and culture, I returned to Provence to identify what characterises my culture and what underlies my identity. Mistral is an ode to the sun, to shadows, to strolling, and to time that lasts. I carried out research around a natural material: the straw. I met a hat-maker who passed on her knowledge and skills to me, and I designed a collection of objects that play with shadows, resulting in the creation of hats that are easy to carry around, so that you can take a bit of the South wherever you go.

Paul Carluy – Waspy Stoner Couch

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Paul Carluy – Waspy Stoner Couch

Diploma project with Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Maddalena Casadei, Silvio Rebholz

“I want the most comfortable stoner couch.” Eli asked me to create a stoner couch for his brand ERL. I chose to break down this bulky and all too often opaque object. Layers of covering are added on a tubular steel structure. The sofa is thus superimposed with different textiles, materials and volumes as if it were clothing. In the summer, a single thin layer is sufficient, while in the winter, you put on your puffy jacket. With each new layer, there is a new object. You can go from a Butterfly lounger to an upholstered armchair that you can sink into. The choice of covering can be both functional and stylistic.

Masen Al-Saghir – Jabal

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Masen Al-Saghir – Jabal

Diploma project with Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Maddalena Casadei, Silvio Rebholz

Jabal is a collection of plastic-free, repairable and recyclable mountain jackets. It consists of a jacket and a down jacket. The fastening has been redesigned with a fold system, without zips. It also allows the width of the jacket to be adjusted according to the number of layers worn. Jabal is made entirely of durable materials: high-density woven cotton, waxed cords and aluminium fasteners. The seams are heat-sealed with natural adhesive. The down jacket is filled with milkweed, a plant that is as light as feather but twice as insulating. No chemicals or watering are required for its production. The materials can be separated for easy recycling. Resin-impregnated patches are provided to repair snags.

Thaïs Nguyen Huu – Mises à nues

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Thaïs Nguyen Huu – Mises à nues

Diploma project by Thaïs Nguyen Huu

Mises à nues is a collection of five outfits. In my opinion, clothes are a reflection of who we are and the values we defend. Wearing an outfit is assuming one’s identity, being confident and loving oneself. Each outfit represents the series of gestures and attentions one can do for oneself to feel good and confident on a daily basis. Five women confided in me a part of their intimacy through a selfie and words they use to highlight their body. I then interpreted their stories and transcribed them on textile. Each fragment of life becomes a visual that is captured. Once worn, the static illustrations become a moving volume that takes our inner story to the outside world – out in the open, for ll to see.

Basil Dénéréaz – Reif

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Basil Dénéréaz – Reif

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Mention Très bien Through our entertainment media, partnerships and sponsored content are becoming omnipresent. Based on this observation, Reif i s a fictional account of the objectification of a digital influencer. Through different media created with computer generated images, we visualise the change of identity of this character who allocates areas of her body as advertising spaces, generating her metamorphosis from human to object. In order to realise the content for Reif , a process of digital production was set up, adjusting to the standards of avatar creation which affiliates this fiction to the current technical reality.

Sven Abplanalp – M–W256

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Sven Abplanalp – M–W256

Diploma project with Stéphane Halmaï-Voisard, Christian Spiess, Maddalena Casadei, Benoît Chastenet de Gery

“M–W256” is a project that started as a comprehensive analysis of fasteners from the textile industry. This research led me to work on the idea of symmetry through connectors while exploiting its advantages. Suited to a variety of daily situations and designed for urban mobility, “M–W256” is a bag that offers versatility. Developed specifically for this portable item, the androgynous clip enables the user to connect straps in many different configurations for greater adaptability.

Rodolphe Pupille – Tilt

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Rodolphe Pupille – Tilt

Diploma project with Stéphane Halmaï-Voisard, Christian Spiess, Maddalena Casadei, Benoît Chastenet de Gery

“Tilt” is a shoe rack made of birch plywood. The two-way mirror front enables users to see themselves while providing a showcase for the shoes on display. The opening direction of the drawer is adjustable, meaning the “Tilt” shoe rack can be placed in a corner or in the middle of a wall. The inside of the drawer is lined with linoleum as a reference to collectable furniture. The neutral background enhances the details of each shoe while protecting the wood. Finally, a gradation in the opacity of the mirror highlights the worn pair, as a reinterpretation of angled shoe mirrors in shoe shops.

Figure Libre

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Figure Libre

Studio project with Elric Petit, Amandine Gini

Figure libre is an industrial design project realized in correlation with the thesis topic of the 3rd year students. They were advised to choose a field that the students would like to pursue after their studies. This free exercise allowed each student to express themselves on the subject of their choice. Whether it was about furniture, mobility, connected objects or so many other possible subjects, each subject treated seriously became fascinating.

Alfatih Al Zouabi – BASE

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Alfatih Al Zouabi – BASE

Diploma project by Alfatih Al Zouabi

The image of a garment nowadays has more reach and value in the digital space than the physical one. And as we are embracing multiple personas at an ever-increasing pace, we see ourselves consuming more garments that quickly go to waste. Base is a clothing service offering an alternative economic model and a way to reflect on the nature of garments in the physical and the digital space. What does the physical garment look like when stripped down to its primary functions? And in what contexts can the digital garment be worn?

Interactive scarves

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Interactive scarves

Collaboration with Pauline Saglio

When you match the prints of prints with a famous school of art and design, the result can only be explosive! Emilio Pucci pairs with the Ecole Cantonal d’Art de Lausanne (ECAL) for a collaboration born at Granaiolo, the brand’s archive and talent center nearby Florence. During a three-day workshop led by Vincent Jacquier, a selection of students and assistants from the school’s Visual Communication Department had the opportunity to explore and reinterpret signature prints. Interactive Scarves is the first of a series of surprising projects originated from their endeavors and achievements during the workshop. The designer Pauline Saglio has developed a three-pieced installation that proposes an innovative and poetic way to discover a scarf. The colors, shapes and compositions of each Emilio Pucci print are enhanced by light and sound to alter the perception of the iconic object, offering visitors a magical experience that stimulates all of the senses.

Tom Zambaz – It’s not quite the Hilton

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Tom Zambaz – It’s not quite the Hilton

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Cyril Diagne, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo

It’s not quite the Hilton is a fashion film created for fashion designer Jonathan Ageneau’s diploma collection in which he imagined the hacker community’s changing room. The film refers to the “whistleblower” figure, presenting characters trapped in a blank space experiencing paranoia and boredom at the same time. Through its webcam, the user can interact with the film all along. This prolific collaboration was a great opportunity to design two distinct projects feeding off our exchanges throughout the project.

Sac – Papier – Ciseaux

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Sac – Papier – Ciseaux

Studio project with Stéphane Halmaï-Voisard

With the project Sac – Papier – Ciseaux , the students of 1 st year Bachelor Industrial Design have aimed to draw "a storage space that is transported on its back which places the weight of its contents on the shoulders through braces", more commonly known as a backpack.

Visilab

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Visilab

Studio project with Alexis Georgacopoulos

The project was to design one pair of glasses that would fit into the product range of Visilab.

Filter

Feed

Type

Formation

Savoir-faire

Années

2006 2022
ON 2040 - MASTER PHOTOGRAPHIE

PHOTOGRAPHIE

ON 2040 - MASTER PHOTOGRAPHIE

Collaboration avec Maxime Guyon

Dans le cadre d’une collaboration avec la marque avant-gardiste suisse On, l’ECAL est fière de présenter le travail interdisciplinaire réalisé conjointement par les étudiant·e·s de 2e année des Masters Design de produit, Photographie et Type Design.

ON 2040 - MASTER DESIGN DE PRODUIT

DESIGN DE PRODUIT

ON 2040 - MASTER DESIGN DE PRODUIT

Collaboration avec Christophe Guberan, Camille Blin

Dans le cadre d’une collaboration avec la marque avant-gardiste suisse On, l’ECAL est fière de présenter le travail interdisciplinaire réalisé conjointement par les étudiant·e·s de 2e année des Masters Design de produit, Photographie et Type Design.

Nora Fatehi – Mirror Me-rror

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Nora Fatehi – Mirror Me-rror

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Dans un environnement où la frontière entre digital et tangible se fait de plus en plus fine, exister dans des espaces immatériels implique le façonnement et l’entretien d’un avatar souvent créé à son image. Habiter dans ces mondes en fusion conduit inévitablement à tisser un lien plus ou moins fort avec ses propres représentations numériques. C’est notamment le cas de mon avatar, avec qui je partage plus qu’un style vestimentaire bien défini. Dans Mirror Me-rror, elle et moi ne faisons qu’une. En utilisant mes données physiques et numériques pour influencer les capacités de mon alter ego, nous nous retrouvons alors constamment connectées. Avec ce projet, je questionne la relation que chacun entretient avec ses identités numériques et propose une perspective gamifiée de sa propre vie.

Alexandre Brunisholz – Erosio

DESIGN GRAPHIQUE

Alexandre Brunisholz – Erosio

Projet de diplôme par Alexandre Brunisholz

La gorge, reflet du temps et de la puissance de la nature, est un témoin de la transformation terrestre. Au fil des millénaires, le passage de l’eau a peu à peu creusé une voie dans les profondeurs de la terre, pour en faire une ruine naturelle aux formes organiques et à l’atmosphère mystique. Ce projet se développe autour de l’érosion de la roche par l’eau au travers de l’étude d’une sélection de 12 gorges suisses. Un bijou en argent créé pour chacune des gorges a été remis à la nature, par le biais d’une machine accélérant le processus de détérioration par les éléments prélevés sur chacun des 12 sites. Erosio est un lookbook de cette collection de bijoux, documentant les lieux de recherche ainsi que le processus de travail développé.

Angelo Barbattini – Annihiler le système des castes

DESIGN GRAPHIQUE

Angelo Barbattini – Annihiler le système des castes

Projet de diplôme par Angelo Barbattini

Etant à moitié indien et ayant étudié là-bas, j’ai créé pour mon projet de diplôme une collection de saris (qui signifie bande de tissu), un vêtement traditionnel porté par les femmes en Inde. Les tissus créés sont une interprétation moderne de ce riche héritage culturel. Je souhaite dénoncer la discrimination observée en Inde, connue comme le système des castes. Un système désormais illégal qui continue à être perpétué et à créer des inégalités. Le concept du projet est de reconnaître le problème et, par le biais d’un sari moderne en coton et imprimé numériquement, de communiquer un message d’égalité et de droits égaux à l’humanité. L’objectif est de faire en sorte que des militants portent ces saris pour la cause de cet idéal utopique d’égalité et d’abolir ce système des castes.

Kim Lissy – Pragmatic Gear

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Kim Lissy – Pragmatic Gear

Projet de diplôme avec Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Maddalena Casadei, Silvio Rebholz

Pragmatic Gear est une marque qui récupère des chutes et des fins de rouleaux dans diverses entreprises en Suisse. Les patrons sont conçus de manière à ne générer aucune perte. J’ai expérimenté cela en présentant dans un premier temps des sacs, puis j’ai, dans un deuxième temps, intégré des vêtements pour mon diplôme. Chaque typologie de vêtements et de sacs est construite de la même manière, mais avec des textiles différents, ce qui donne un tombé et une utilisation variés. Les pièces sont exclusives et limitées en nombre en fonction des arrivages.

Marine Bouvard – Mistral

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Marine Bouvard – Mistral

Projet de diplôme avec Maddalena Casadei, Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Silvio Rebholz

Intéressée par l’objet comme témoin d’une civilisation, d’une culture, je suis retournée en Provence pour essayer d’identifier ce qui caractérise la mienne. Mistral est une ode au soleil, aux ombres, à la flânerie, au temps qui dure longtemps. Une recherche autour d’une matière végétale : la paille. Une rencontre avec une chapelière qui m’a transmis de son savoir et de son faire. La réalisation d’une collection d’objets qui jouent avec les ombres. La confection de chapeaux qui se transportent facilement, afin de pouvoir emporter un peu de Sud avec soi partout où l’on va.

Masen Al-Saghir – Jabal

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Masen Al-Saghir – Jabal

Projet de diplôme avec Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Maddalena Casadei, Silvio Rebholz

Jabal est une collection de vestes de montagne sans plastique, réparables et recyclables. Elle se compose d’une veste et d’une doudoune. Les fermetures ont été repensées par un système de pli, sans fermeture éclair. Elles permettent aussi d’ajuster la largeur de la veste en fonction du nombre de couches portées. Jabal est entièrement composée de matériaux durables : coton tissé à haute densité, cordons cirés et fermoirs en aluminium. Les coutures sont thermo-soudées avec un adhésif naturel. La doudoune est remplie d’Asclepiade, une plante aussi légère que la plume, mais deux fois plus isolante. Sa production ne nécessite ni produits chimiques, ni arrosage. Les matériaux sont séparables afin d’en faciliter le recyclage. Des patches imprégnés de résine sont fournis pour réparer les accrocs.

Paul Carluy – Waspy Stoner Couch

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Paul Carluy – Waspy Stoner Couch

Projet de diplôme avec Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Maddalena Casadei, Silvio Rebholz

« I want the most comfortable stoner couch. » Eli m’a demandé de lui créer un canapé de défonce pour sa marque ERL. J’ai choisi de décomposer cet objet volumineux et bien trop souvent opaque. Sur une structure en acier tubulaire, on ajoute des couches de revêtement. Le canapé superpose donc différents textiles, matières et volumes comme s’il s’agissait de vêtements. En été, une seule fine couche suffit tandis qu’en hiver, on revêt sa doudoune. A chaque nouvelle couche, un nouvel objet. On peut ainsi passer d’une chaise longue style Butterfly à un fauteuil rembourré dans lequel on peut s’affaler. Le choix du revêtement peut donc être fonctionnel et stylistique.

Thaïs Nguyen Huu – Mises à nues

DESIGN GRAPHIQUE

Thaïs Nguyen Huu – Mises à nues

Projet de diplôme par Thaïs Nguyen Huu

Mises à nues est une collection de cinq tenues. Les vêtements sont le reflet de ce que l’on est et des valeurs que nous défendons. Chacune des tenues confectionnée dans cette collection représente l’histoire de geste et d’attentions que l’on peut avoir au quotidien envers soi-même pour se sentir bien, avoir confiance. Cinq femmes m’ont confié une partie de leur intimité en utilisant leurs mots, puis un selfie où leur corps est mis en valeur. J’interprète leurs paroles que je retranscrits sur un support textile. Chaque fragment de vie devient un visuel que l’on fige. L’illustration plane et statique devient volume mobile, en portant son vêtement, on apporte son histoire intérieur vers l’extérieur. Au grand jour, au regard de tous.

Basil Dénéréaz – Reif

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Basil Dénéréaz – Reif

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Mention Très bien A travers nos médias de divertissement, les partenariats et les contenus sponsorisés deviennent omniprésents. De ce constat, Reif est une fiction mettant en scène la chosification d’une influenceuse digitale. Via différents supports créés en imagerie de synthèse, nous visualisons le changement d’identité de ce personnage allouant des zones de son corps comme espace publicitaire, engendrant sa métamorphose d’humain à objet. Pour réaliser les supports de Reif , un processus de digital production a été mis en place s’ajustant aux standards de la création d’avatar qui affilie cette fiction à une réalité technique actuelle.

Sven Abplanalp – M–W256

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Sven Abplanalp – M–W256

Projet de diplôme avec Stéphane Halmaï-Voisard, Christian Spiess, Maddalena Casadei, Benoît Chastenet de Gery

« M–W256 » est un projet résultant d’une analyse globale des connecteurs issus de l’industrie du textile. Cette recherche s’est traduite par le développement d’un clip androgyne afin d’en exploiter ses avantages. S’adaptant à diverses situations quotidiennes, « M–W256 » est un sac versatile conçu pour la mobilité urbaine, offrant une multitude de configurations, grâce à un clip universel. Ce connecteur symétrique permet à l’utilisateur de moduler l’usage de ce contenant nomade, disposant à sa guise deux sangles prévues à cet effet.

Rodolphe Pupille – Tilt

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Rodolphe Pupille – Tilt

Projet de diplôme avec Stéphane Halmaï-Voisard, Christian Spiess, Maddalena Casadei, Benoît Chastenet de Gery

« Tilt » est une étagère à chaussures en multi-plis de bouleau. La façade miroir sans tain permet de s’observer tout en offrant une vitrine sur les chaussures exposées. La direction d'ouverture du tiroir peut être choisie, ainsi « Tilt » peut être placée en angle ou au milieu d’un mur. L’intérieur du tiroir est tendu de linoléum, référence au mobilier de collectionneur. Ce fond neutre met en valeur les détails de chaque chaussure tout en protégeant le bois. Enfin un dégradé dans l’opacité du miroir met l’accent sur la paire aux pieds réinterprétant le miroir incliné du magasin de chaussures.

Figure Libre

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Figure Libre

Projet d’atelier avec Elric Petit, Amandine Gini

Figure libre est un projet de design industriel réalisé en corrélation avec le sujet de mémoire des étudiants en 3e année. Il leur a été conseillé de choisir un domaine vers lequel les étudiants souhaiteraient se diriger après leurs études. Cet exercice libre leur a permis de s'exprimer sur le sujet de leur choix. Qu’il s’agisse de mobilier, de mobilité, d’objets connectés ou tant d‘autres possibles, chaque sujet traité avec sérieux devient passionnant.

Alfatih Al Zouabi – BASE

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Alfatih Al Zouabi – BASE

Projet de diplôme par Alfatih Al Zouabi

L’image du vêtement a de nos jours plus de portée et de valeur dans l’espace numérique que l’espace physique. Et tandis que nous incarnons de multiples identités numériques à un rythme des plus soutenus, nous nous retrouvons à consommer plus de vêtements qui sont très vite jetés. Base est un service de vêtements offrant un modèle économique alternatif et une manière de repenser la nature du vêtement dans l’espace physique et numérique. A quoi ressemblerait le vêtement physique lorsque réduit à ses fonctions primaires ? Et quels sont les contextes d’utilisations du vêtement numérique ?

Interactive scarves

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Interactive scarves

Collaboration avec Pauline Saglio

Emilio Pucci s’est joint à l’Ecole cantonale d'art de Lausanne (ECAL) pour une collaboration née à Granaiolo, centre d'archives de la marque, situé à proximité de Florence. Lors d’un workshop de trois jours dirigé par Vincent Jacquier, une sélection d’étudiants et d'assistants du Département de Communication Visuelle a eu l'occasion d'explorer et de réinterpréter les imprimés signés de la marque. Interactive Scarves est le premier projet issu de cette série de résultats surprenants, obtenus à l'issue de ce workshop. Pauline Saglio a développé une installation de trois pièces qui propose de découvrir un carré de soie de manière innovante et poétique. Les couleurs, formes et compositions de chaque imprimé Emilio Pucci sont mis en valeur par lumières et sons afin de modifier la perception du très emblématique foulard, offrant aux visiteurs une expérience magique et innovante.

Tom Zambaz – It’s not quite the Hilton

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Tom Zambaz – It’s not quite the Hilton

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Cyril Diagne, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo

It’s not quite the Hilton est un fashion film interactif réalisé pour la collection de diplôme du designer de mode Jonathan Ageneau, imaginant un vestiaire pour la communauté des hackers. Le film, faisant référence à la figure du « whistleblower », présente des personnages enfermés dans un espace indéfini, partagés entre paranoïa et ennui. Grâce à sa webcam, l’utilisateur peut interagir avec les différentes séquences composant la vidéo. Cette collaboration fructueuse a été pour nous l’occasion de pouvoir créer deux projets se nourrissant de nos échanges au fur et à mesure de leur développement.

Sac – Papier – Ciseaux

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Sac – Papier – Ciseaux

Projet d’atelier avec Stéphane Halmaï-Voisard

Pour le projet Sac – Papier – Ciseaux , les étudiants de 1ère année Bachelor Design Industriel ont eu pour objectif de dessiner "un espace de stockage que l’on transporte sur son dos qui fait reposer le poids de son contenu sur les épaules par l’intermédiaire de bretelles", plus communément appelé un sac à dos.

Visilab

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Visilab

Projet d’atelier avec Alexis Georgacopoulos

Série de différentes paires de lunettes qui viendraient compléter la gamme Visilab.

Filtrer