Feed

Type

Course

Know-how

Years

2006 2022
Alex Nguyen – Potential Objects

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Alex Nguyen – Potential Objects

Diploma project with Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Maddalena Casadei, Silvio Rebholz

Potential Objects is a project in the form of a video game/digital tool in virtual reality. The game invites users to a fictional world in which they can move and design objects from a library of elements that can be linked together. In order to have varied results regarding the produced objects, people will be able to integrate pieces designed by previous users when creating a new object.

Antoine Contreras Salazar – Ballade

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Antoine Contreras Salazar – Ballade

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

At a time when music can be accessed anywhere and at any time, how can one compose an interactive and evolving album that takes into account its environment? In an ode to strolling around Lausanne, the auditor discovers a polyphonic orchestra while walking through the city’s landmarks. The mobile phone becomes the tool for a composition that features different sound layers, revealed throughout the walk, where the music no longer has a pre-established duration but varies according to the places that are visited. By their geolocation, the listeners/composers initiate new musical tracks as they walk along. A more organic mode of listening is introduced, where compass and binaural sounds reveal the abstract and digital substance that floats around us.

Jorge Reis – Alter

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Jorge Reis – Alter

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Alter provides users with a platform to take control of an alter-ego, whose virtual identity is based on archetypes observed on Instagram. The primary intention of the project is to explore the possibility that social networks offer to live experiences that are not our own. Thus, Alter highlights the typical profiles that have been instituted on Instagram over the years. These different archetypes incorporate various ways of showing off, staging oneself or communicating. These archetypes influence, despite ourselves, the way we use certain networks. The project consists of two distinct parts: on the one hand, the observation and study of these different archetypes, and on the other, their use in a webapp.

Palais Augmenté 2022

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Palais Augmenté 2022

Collaboration with Kylan Luginbühl, Pierry Jaquillard, Léonard Guyot, Paul Noël

At the initiative of the Réunion des Musées Nationaux  –  Grand Palais and Fisheye , the second edition of the Palais Augmenté festival will be held from June 17 to 19, 2022 at the Grand Palais Ephémère in Paris. On this occasion, the Bachelor Media & Interaction Design of ECAL will be represented in several ways.

Fantastic Smartphones

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Fantastic Smartphones

Studio project

Fantastic Smartphones – a series of interactive installations developed by students in Bachelor Media & Interaction Design at ECAL, investigating in a critical and offbeat way our relationship with smartphones and the way they influence our daily behavior. See the press room

Paul Fritz – Grappaa

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Paul Fritz – Grappaa

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Grappaa is an artist-run exhibition space that I began working on in early 2021. It was built based on makeshift institutional spaces, e.g. art fairs and more recently, mass vaccination centres. The walls and furniture in these mega events become modules in the landscape of barren multipurpose warehouses. For Grappaa , through a process of urban hacking, the car parks become the grid for any spatial configuration. I pay rent by the hour. It’s not cheap.

Valentine Leimgruber – Sanctuaires

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Valentine Leimgruber – Sanctuaires

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Through a narrative experience, Sanctuaires invites visitors to discover their relationship with plants. This project is structured as an interactive exhibition on the great trees of the city of Lausanne. As in a treasure hunt, visitors have to look for the trees, thanks to clues and a map on the app. When they find one, they connect to it through touch, thus triggering the beginning of the experience. Like a wise storyteller, the sanctuary-tree shares a tale with the visitors, telling them about its sensitive experience and observable universe. Urban tree development coincides with the advent of issues related to the ecological crisis. What do trees have to say about this and how can their perception help us improve our lifestyles?

Michael Pica – Confessionnal

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Michael Pica – Confessionnal

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Confessionnal is a web app that enables users to anonymously confess their behaviour on social networks. With the advent of social media years ago, the behaviour of users varies. Unmentionable acts are sometimes committed on these platforms. This project is inspired by the Catholic confessional as we know it but is based on the digital era we live in. Users live the anonymous experience with a mask as participants or spectators. They confess orally and personalise their mask based on their age, the platform or the main subject of the confession. On the other hand, they can observe other masks and listen to the confessions of other users.

Grand Palais Éphémère - Palais Augmenté

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Grand Palais Éphémère - Palais Augmenté

Collaboration with Robin Bervini, Milo Keller, Kylan Luginbühl, Pauline Saglio

Co-produced by Fisheye and the Réunion des Musées Nationaux - Grand Palais, the Palais Augmenté festival takes place inside the Grand Palais Éphémère. Exceptionally, in partnership with ECAL, augmented reality projects will be accessible from this point, on the façade of the Grand Palais Éphémère on 19 and 20 June 2021. At the invitation of the Palais Augmenté Festival, a selection of students from the Bachelor Media & Interaction Design and the Master Photography at ECAL have offered a series of augmented reality projects for the new Grand Palais Éphémère in Paris. By enhancing the perception of the place in real time thanks to the superimposition of visual concepts with eclectic references, the Grand Palais Éphémère is staged in a variety of imaginary futuristic, surrealist and above all playful worlds: futuristic. It becomes a photographic subject with multiple expressions and invites the public to engage via Instagram in an experience that questions the relationship between real and virtual images. 19 and 20 June 2021 Grand Palais Éphémère  Avenue Pierre Loti, 75007 Paris, France www.grandpalais.fr/fr/le-grand-palais-ephemere https://palaisaugmente.fr/ www.fabbula.com

Hide / Reveal

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Hide / Reveal

Workshop with Ines Alpha, Aaron Jablonski

It is around the theme "Hide / Reveal" that we spent this week of workshop with Ines Alpha and Aaron Jablonski. The idea was to learn around the software "Spark AR" in order to develop a face filter for Instagram. The results presented here are the result of a week's work for the 2CVMID and 3CVMID students. You can find all these filters and try them on the Instagram @ecal_mid

Alfatih Al Zouabi – BASE

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Alfatih Al Zouabi – BASE

Diploma project by Alfatih Al Zouabi

The image of a garment nowadays has more reach and value in the digital space than the physical one. And as we are embracing multiple personas at an ever-increasing pace, we see ourselves consuming more garments that quickly go to waste. Base is a clothing service offering an alternative economic model and a way to reflect on the nature of garments in the physical and the digital space. What does the physical garment look like when stripped down to its primary functions? And in what contexts can the digital garment be worn?

Dongwoo Kim – Moment Catcher

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Dongwoo Kim – Moment Catcher

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo

Drawings appeared in our culture through the desire of leaving a trace of our  reality, the same spirit that brought to life film and photography. In virtual space, experiences being as ephemeral as in real life, the desire to grasp and document them also exists. Is it possible to anchor a trace in a spatial context inside a virtual  dimension? Based on Augmented Reality, Moment Catcher proposes its user to keep a virtual, spatialized sound imprint in shapes that can be drawn by moving a smartphone in real space.

Corentin Vignet – Light Them All

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Corentin Vignet – Light Them All

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo

“Light them all” is a multiplayer game taking place in an interactive installation  composed of lamps, projection mapping and a mobile web application. When  users connect with their mobile phone, a light source that they can control in the installation appears in projection. This ball of light turns on each of the physical  lamps it touches for a limited time. When a lamp come on, it’s lampshade filters the light, thus recomposing the map.

Victor Férier – SkyRod

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Victor Férier – SkyRod

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Cyril Diagne, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo

SkyRod is a family of three games that transform tiny physical objects into video game heroes. Suspended with a rod fixed on the screen, the objects become integrated into the virtual environment of the screen. Moving in front of the webcam, the user make the objects interact with the content of the screen. I combined simple visual effects with advanced technologies to create intuitive interactions playing with space and perception, which are main subjects in my work.

One minute repeater

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

One minute repeater

Collaboration with Alain Bellet, Vincent Jacquier, Pauline Saglio, Mathieu Rivier, Guilhem Moreau, Philippe-Albert Lefebvre, Matthieu Minguet

On the occasion of the 24th edition of the Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie (SIHH), which took place in Geneva from 20th to 24th January 2014, the ECAL/ University of Art & Design Lausanne created, for watchmaker Vacheron Constantin, a special installation named “The Minute Repeater”. This installation is the result of a research work directed at ECAL by Vincent Jacquier, Head of Visual Communication Department, and Alain Bellet, Head of Bachelor Media & Interaction Design. This research, which brings together students from both Bachelor in Media & Interaction Design and Industrial Design, permitted to develop a stand for the watchmaker based in Geneva. Not less than 12 screens reveal the oneiric sense of the Calibre 1731 of Vacheron Constantin. Thank to the animations unveiled on each screen by the magic of magnifying glasses, ECAL proposes its interpretation of this minute repeater movement, known to be the flattest on the market. Animations, production and technical development : Pauline Saglio, Mathieu Rivier, Guilhem Moreau With the help of : Philippe-Albert Lefebvre, Matthieu Minguet Students involved in the project : Laurent Bernaert, Nicolas Nahornyj, Hélène Zeis

Fabric of Light – LANTAL

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Fabric of Light – LANTAL

Collaboration with Alain Bellet, Vincent Jacquier

Lantal is opening the “Fabric of Light” exhibition on Saturday, October 27, 2012. It showcases imaginary and interactive installations with glimpses of the future in textile design. The exhibition was conceived and implemented by students enrolled in the Media & Interaction Design unit of the ECAL/University of Art and Design Lausanne. Fabrikraum 5 c/o Lantal Textiles Berghofstrasse 1 CH–4917 Melchnau

Dimitris Dimoulitsas – Space A Maze

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Dimitris Dimoulitsas – Space A Maze

Diploma project with Alain Bellet, Gaël Hugo

(in)visible Spectrum

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

(in)visible Spectrum

Other with Alain Bellet, Angelo Benedetto

Interactive installation - Milan Furniture Fair 2010 Sunglasses by Industrial Design Department for Visilab.

Beam Game

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Beam Game

Workshop with Andreas Gysin

Research about interactive games during a workshop held by Andreas Gysin.

Filter

Feed

Type

Formation

Savoir-faire

Années

2006 2022
Alex Nguyen – Potential Objects

DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

Alex Nguyen – Potential Objects

Projet de diplôme avec Stephane Halmai-Voisard, Maddalena Casadei, Silvio Rebholz

Potential Objects est un projet sous forme de jeux vidéo/outil numérique en réalité virtuelle. Le jeu invite l’utilisateur·rice à un univers fictif dans lequel il peut se mouvoir et concevoir des objets à partir d’une bibliothèque d’éléments à imbriquer. Pour que le résultat des objets produits soit plus varié, ces éléments pourront être intégrés par d’autres utilisateur·rice·s.

Antoine Contreras Salazar – Ballade

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Antoine Contreras Salazar – Ballade

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

A l’heure où la musique n’a jamais été aussi accessible, peu importe l’endroit, comment compose-t-on un album interactif et évolutif qui tiendrait compte de son environnement?  Dans une ode à la déambulation dans Lausanne, l’auditeur·rice découvre un orchestre polyphonique en parcourant les lieux phares de la ville. Le téléphone devient outil d’une composition où différentes couches sonores se révèlent lors de la marche, rendant les musiques non plus soumises à une durée préétablie, mais au rythme de la découverte des lieux. Par sa géolocalisation, l’auditeur·rice-compositeur·rice enclenche de nouvelles pistes musicales au fur et à mesure de son avancée. Une écoute plus organique se fait jour, où boussole et sons binauraux révèlent la matière abstraite et numérique qui flotte autour de nous.

Jorge Reis – Alter

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Jorge Reis – Alter

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Alter met à disposition de son utilisateur une plateforme permettant de prendre le contrôle d’un alter-ego, dont l’identité virtuelle est basée sur des archétypes observés sur Instagram. L’intention première du projet est d’explorer la possibilité que les réseaux sociaux offrent de vivre des expériences qui ne sont pas les nôtres. Ainsi, Alter met en lumière les profils types qui ont été instaurés sur Instagram au fil des ans. Ces différents archétypes incorporent diverses façons de se montrer, de se mettre en scène ou de communiquer. Ces archétypes influencent malgré nous, notre façon d’utiliser certains réseaux. Le projet se regroupe en deux parties distinctes. D’un côté, l’observation et l’étude de ces différents archétypes, de l’autre, leur utilisation dans une web-app.

Palais Augmenté 2022

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Palais Augmenté 2022

Collaboration avec Kylan Luginbühl, Pierry Jaquillard, Léonard Guyot, Paul Noël

A l’initiative de la Réunion des Musées Nationaux – Grand Palais et Fisheye, la deuxième édition du festival Palais Augmenté se tiendra du 17 au 19 juin 2022 au Grand Palais Ephémère à Paris. A cette occasion, le Bachelor Media & Interaction Design de l’ECAL sera représenté à plusieurs titres.

Fantastic Smartphones

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Fantastic Smartphones

Projet d’atelier

Fantastic Smartphones – une série d’installations interactives développées par les étudiant·e·s en Bachelor Media & Interaction Design de l’ECAL, investiguant de manière critique et décalée notre relation avec les smartphones et la façon dont ils influencent notre comportement quotidien. Voir l'espace presse

Paul Fritz – Grappaa

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Paul Fritz – Grappaa

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Grappaa est un espace d’exposition sur lequel j’ai commencé à travailler en 2021. C’est à partir du design d’espaces institutionnels temporaires (par exemple les foires d’art et plus récemment les vaccinodromes) que j’ai construit Grappaa . Les murs et le mobilier de ces grands événements culturels deviennent des modules dans le paysage stérile des entrepôts polyvalents. Pour Grappaa , grâce à un processus de hacking urbain, les parkings deviennent la grille de n’importe quelle configuration spatiale. Je paie le loyer à l’heure. C’est pas donné.

Valentine Leimgruber – Sanctuaires

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Valentine Leimgruber – Sanctuaires

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Au travers d’une expérience narrative, Sanctuaires propose au visiteur une invitation à la découverte de sa relation avec le végétal. Le projet s’articule comme une exposition autour des grands arbres de la Ville de Lausanne. Comme dans un jeu de piste, le visiteur va rechercher l’un des arbres, grâce à des indices et à une carte sur l’app. Lorsqu’il l’aura trouvé, il devra s’y connecter en le touchant, provoquant ainsi le début de l’expérience. Sage conteur, l’arbre-sanctuaire partage avec le visiteur son vécu sensible, son univers observable. L’aménagement arboricole urbain coïncide avec l’avènement des problématiques liées à la crise écologique. Qu’en disent les arbres et comment leur perception pourrait-elle inspirer les changements nécessaires à nos modes de vie?

Michael Pica – Confessionnal

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Michael Pica – Confessionnal

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo, Laura Nieder, Pauline Saglio

Confessionnal est un site web permettant à ses utilisateurs de se confesser anonymement sur leur comportement sur les réseaux sociaux. Avec l’arrivée des réseaux sociaux, il y a des années, le comportement des utilisateurs sur ses derniers varie. Des actes inavouables sont parfois commis sur ces plateformes. Ce projet reprend le fonctionnement du confessionnal catholique que nous connaissons, mais se base sur l’ère digitale que nous vivons actuellement. C’est à l’aide de masques que l’utilisateur va vivre l’expérience anonyme en tant que participant ou spectateur. Il se confesse à l’oral et personnalise un masque selon son âge, la plateforme et le sujet principal de la confession. Il peut aussi, d’un autre côté, observer d’autres masques et écouter les confessions d’autres utilisateurs.

Grand Palais Éphémère - Palais Augmenté

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Grand Palais Éphémère - Palais Augmenté

Collaboration avec Robin Bervini, Milo Keller, Kylan Luginbühl, Pauline Saglio

Co-produit par Fisheye et la Réunion des Musées Nationaux - Grand Palais, le festival Palais Augmenté se déroule à l’intérieur du Grand Palais Éphémère. Exceptionnellement, en partenariat avec l’ECAL/Ecole cantonale d’art de Lausanne, des oeuvres de réalité augmentée sont accessibles depuis ce point, sur la façade du Grand Palais Éphémère les 19 et 20 juin 2021. À l’invitation du festival Palais Augmenté, des étudiantes et étudiants du Bachelor Media & Interaction Design et du Master Photographie de l’ECAL proposent une série de projets en réalité augmentée pour le nouveau Grand Palais Éphémère. En enrichissant en temps réel la perception du lieu grâce à la superposition d’univers visuels aux références éclectiques, le Grand Palais Éphémère est remis en scène dans des mondes imaginaires futuristes, surréalistes et surtout ludiques. Il devient un sujet photographique aux expressions multiples et vous invite à s’engager via Instagram dans une expérience qui questionne le rapport à l’image réelle et virtuelle. 19 et 20 juin 2021 Grand Palais Éphémère  Avenue Pierre Loti, 75007 Paris, France www.grandpalais.fr/fr/le-grand-palais-ephemere https://palaisaugmente.fr/ www.fabbula.com

Hide / Reveal

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Hide / Reveal

Workshop avec Ines Alpha, Aaron Jablonski

C'est autour de la thématique "Hide / Reveal" que nous avons passé cette semaine de workshop en compagnie d'Ines Alpha et Aaron Jablonski. L'idée était d'appréhender le software "Spark AR" afin de développer un face filter pour Instagram. Les résultats présentés ici sont le fruit d'une semaine de travail pour les étudiants 2CVMID et 3CVMID. Vous pouvez retrouver la totalité de ces filtres et les essayer sur la page Instagram @ecal_mid

Alfatih Al Zouabi – BASE

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Alfatih Al Zouabi – BASE

Projet de diplôme par Alfatih Al Zouabi

L’image du vêtement a de nos jours plus de portée et de valeur dans l’espace numérique que l’espace physique. Et tandis que nous incarnons de multiples identités numériques à un rythme des plus soutenus, nous nous retrouvons à consommer plus de vêtements qui sont très vite jetés. Base est un service de vêtements offrant un modèle économique alternatif et une manière de repenser la nature du vêtement dans l’espace physique et numérique. A quoi ressemblerait le vêtement physique lorsque réduit à ses fonctions primaires ? Et quels sont les contextes d’utilisations du vêtement numérique ?

Dongwoo Kim – Moment Catcher

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Dongwoo Kim – Moment Catcher

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo

Le dessin a émergé dans notre culture par la volonté de laisser une trace de notre réalité. C’est dans la même dynamique que sont nés le film et la photographie. Les espaces virtuels présentent les mêmes problématiques de conservation de la mémoire. Est-il possible d’en ancrer une trace dans son contexte spatial ? En s’appuyant sur la réalité augmentée, « Moment Catcher » propose à son utilisateur de conserver une empreinte numérique, spatialisée et sonorisée, obtenue par le déplacement de son smartphone dans l’air.

Corentin Vignet – Light Them All

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Corentin Vignet – Light Them All

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo

« Light Them All » est un jeu multijoueur prenant place dans une installation interactive composée de lampes, de « projection mapping » et d’une application web mobile. Les utilisateurs se connectent avec leur téléphone mobile et font apparaître une source lumineuse qu’ils peuvent contrôler au sein de l’installation. Cette source allume chacune des lampes physiques qu’elle touche pour une durée limitée. Lorsque les lampes s’allument, leurs abat-jour filtrent la lumière et recomposent ainsi le « terrain de jeu ».

Victor Férier – SkyRod

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Victor Férier – SkyRod

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Cyril Diagne, Christophe Guignard, Gaël Hugo

SkyRod est une famille de trois jeux transformant de petits objets tangibles en héros de jeux vidéos. Suspendus grâce à une canne qui se fixe sur l’écran, les objets s’intègrent à l’environnement virtuel et deviennent protagonistes du jeu. En se déplaçant devant sa webcam, l’utilisateur fait interagir les objets avec l’écran. J’ai associé des effets visuels simples à des technologies de pointe afin d’obtenir des interactions intuitives se jouant de l’espace et de la perception, deux notions récurrentes dans mon travail.

The Minute Repeater

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

The Minute Repeater

Collaboration avec Alain Bellet, Vincent Jacquier, Pauline Saglio, Mathieu Rivier, Guilhem Moreau, Philippe-Albert Lefebvre, Matthieu Minguet

A l’occasion de la 24e édition du Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie (SIHH) qui se tient à Genève du 20 au 24 janvier 2014, l’ECAL/Ecole cantonale d’art de Lausanne a créé pour la manufacture horlogère Vacheron Constantin, qui soutient le Master of Advanced Studies in Design for Luxury & Craftsmanship, une installation spéciale nommée « The Minute Repeater ». Cette installation est le fruit d’un travail de recherche dirigé à l’ECAL par Vincent Jacquier, responsable du Département Communication Visuelle, et par Alain Bellet, responsable du Bachelor Media & Interaction Design. Cette recherche, qui associe des étudiants du Bachelor en Media & Interaction Design et de celui en Design Industriel, a permis de développer sur le stand de la manufacture genevoise, un dispositif de douze écrans qui révèle d’une manière onirique le Calibre 1731 de Vacheron Constantin. Grâce à des animations virtuelles, dévoilées sur chaque écran par la magie de loupes, l’ECAL propose son interprétation de ce mouvement à répétition minutes, connu pour être le plus plat du marché. Animations, production et development technique : Pauline Saglio, Mathieu Rivier, Guilhem Moreau Avec l’aide de : Philippe-Albert Lefebvre, Matthieu Minguet Etudiants impliqués dans le projet : Laurent Bernaert, Nicolas Nahornyj, Hélène Zeis

Fabric of Light – LANTAL

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Fabric of Light – LANTAL

Collaboration avec Alain Bellet, Vincent Jacquier

Lantal is opening the “Fabric of Light” exhibition on Saturday, October 27, 2012. It showcases imaginary and interactive installations with glimpses of the future in textile design. The exhibition was conceived and implemented by students enrolled in the Media & Interaction Design unit of the ECAL/University of Art and Design Lausanne. Fabrikraum 5 c/o Lantal Textiles Berghofstrasse 1 CH–4917 Melchnau

Dimitris Dimoulitsas – Space A Maze

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Dimitris Dimoulitsas – Space A Maze

Projet de diplôme avec Alain Bellet, Gaël Hugo

(in)visible Spectrum

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

(in)visible Spectrum

Autre avec Alain Bellet, Angelo Benedetto

Installation interactive - Salon du meuble de Milan 2010 Lunettes par le département de design industriel pour Visilab.

Beam Game

MEDIA & INTERACTION DESIGN

Beam Game

Workshop avec Andreas Gysin

Recherche sur les jeux interactifs lors d'un workshop organisé par Andreas Gysin.

Filtrer