An addendum for the Universal Declaration of Human Rights

An addendum for the Universal Declaration of Human Rights

During this workshop, all students were asked to write an extension article for the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, which together formed an addendum for this historical text. It has formed a new part of the temple that hold and protect our humanity. To provide contextual background to the work, students had been reading and discussing an article each day, followed by a daily topic. By the end of the week, an extension of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights was celebrated in the form of 20 flags and a collaborative video of 20×20 seconds.

Workshop (2019) by Marvin Armand, Sidonie Bays, Guillaume Besson, Arnaud Claret, Elise Connor, Jean Ducret, Loïc Dupasquier, Astrid Durand, Basile Fournier, Leah Hardy, Lucas Haussener, Bruno Jolliet, Alexandre Lescieux, Niki Paltenghi, Noé Proton, Aurore Péry, Lou Rais, Jean Reynaud, Arthur Seguin, Andréa Uldry

Professors
Roosje Klap
Know-how
poster, illustration

During this workshop, all students were asked to write an extension article for the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, which together formed an addendum for this historical text. It has formed a new part of the temple that hold and protect our humanity. To provide contextual background to the work, students had been reading and discussing an article each day, followed by a daily topic. By the end of the week, an extension of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights was celebrated in the form of 20 flags and a collaborative video of 20×20 seconds.

1/3

1/2

Un Addendum à la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l'Homme

Un Addendum à la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l'Homme

Au cours de ce workshop, tous les étudiants ont été invités à rédiger un article de la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l'Homme, ce qui a constitué un addendum pour ce texte historique. Il a formé une nouvelle partie du temple qui détient et protège notre humanité. Afin de fournir un contexte au travail, les élèves ont lu et discuté un article chaque jour, suivi d'un sujet quotidien. À la fin de la semaine, une extension de la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l'Homme a été célébrée sous la forme de 20 drapeaux et d'une vidéo collaborative de 20×20 secondes.

Workshop (2019) par Marvin Armand, Sidonie Bays, Guillaume Besson, Arnaud Claret, Elise Connor, Jean Ducret, Loïc Dupasquier, Astrid Durand, Basile Fournier, Leah Hardy, Lucas Haussener, Bruno Jolliet, Alexandre Lescieux, Niki Paltenghi, Noé Proton, Aurore Péry, Lou Rais, Jean Reynaud, Arthur Seguin, Andréa Uldry

Professeur·e·s
Roosje Klap
Savoir-faire
affiche, illustration

Au cours de ce workshop, tous les étudiants ont été invités à rédiger un article de la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l'Homme, ce qui a constitué un addendum pour ce texte historique. Il a formé une nouvelle partie du temple qui détient et protège notre humanité. Afin de fournir un contexte au travail, les élèves ont lu et discuté un article chaque jour, suivi d'un sujet quotidien. À la fin de la semaine, une extension de la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l'Homme a été célébrée sous la forme de 20 drapeaux et d'une vidéo collaborative de 20×20 secondes.

1/3

1/2