Swiss Data

Swiss Data

A series of interactive data-visualizations around swiss culture and the swissnex activity. Designed by Bachelor Media & Interaction Design students of ECAL/University of Art and Design Lausanne, the projects were initiated during a one-week trip to San Francisco in March 2016. They present a novel and entertaining way to display various data. Commissioned by swissnex San Francisco.

Collaboration (2016) by Pietro Alberti, Charlotte Broccard, Salomé Chatriot, Mélanie Courtinat, Thomas Faucheux, Alois Geiser, Erika Marthins, Elise Migraine, Arthur Moscatelli, Hélène Portier, Andrea Ramirez, Stella Speziali

Professors
Cyril Diagne, Vincent Jacquier
Know-how
web, installation, data visualization, UX/UI, creative coding

A series of interactive data-visualizations around swiss culture and the swissnex activity. Designed by Bachelor Media & Interaction Design students of ECAL/University of Art and Design Lausanne, the projects were initiated during a one-week trip to San Francisco in March 2016. They present a novel and entertaining way to display various data.

Commissioned by swissnex San Francisco.

Swiss Data

Swiss Data

Une série de visualisation de données interactives à propos de la culture suisse et de l'activité de swissnex. Créés par les étudiants du Bachelor Media & Design d'Interaction de l'ECAL, les projets ont été initiés pendant un voyage d'une semaine à San Francisco en mars 2016. Ils présentent une manière nouvelle et ludique d'afficher des données. Commissioné par  swissnex San Francisco.

Collaboration (2016) par Pietro Alberti, Charlotte Broccard, Salomé Chatriot, Mélanie Courtinat, Thomas Faucheux, Alois Geiser, Erika Marthins, Elise Migraine, Arthur Moscatelli, Hélène Portier, Andrea Ramirez, Stella Speziali

Professeur·e·s
Cyril Diagne, Vincent Jacquier
Savoir-faire
web, installation, data visualization, UX/UI, creative coding

Une série de visualisation de données interactives à propos de la culture suisse et de l'activité de swissnex. Créés par les étudiants du Bachelor Media & Design d'Interaction de l'ECAL, les projets ont été initiés pendant un voyage d'une semaine à San Francisco en mars 2016. Ils présentent une manière nouvelle et ludique d'afficher des données.

Commissioné par swissnex San Francisco.