Audio Reactive

Audio Reactive

Series of audio reactive projects developed for the visual identity of the French Pavilion “Studio Venezia” by Xavier Veilhan at the Biennale di Venezia. Instagram posts were produced based on these experiments. Curators : Lionel Bovier and Christian Marclay Graphic Design : Gavillet Cie

Other (2017) by Diane Becheras, Iyo Bisseck, Jonathan Boulenaz, Kevin Breithaup, Maëlle Chenaux, Bastien Mouthon, David Nguyen, Alice Nimier, Luca Sassoli De Bianchi, Tamara Virág, Nathan Vogel, Anouk Zibaut, Ernest de Lapaillone, Alfatih, Sébastien Matos

Professors
Gaël Hugo
Know-how
type design, performance, sound, visual identity, creative coding

Series of audio reactive projects developed for the visual identity of the French Pavilion “Studio Venezia” by Xavier Veilhan at the Biennale di Venezia. Instagram posts were produced based on these experiments.

Curators : Lionel Bovier and Christian Marclay

Graphic Design : Gavillet Cie

Video ECAL/Gianni Camporota and Romain Cazier Drums ECAL/Christian Pahud

Audio Reactive

Audio Reactive

Série de projets réactifs au son développés pour l'identité visuelle du Pavillon français "Studio Venezia" par Xavier Veilhan à la Biennale de Venise. Des postes Instagram ont été produits à partir de ces expériences. Curation : Lionel Bovier et Christian Marclay Graphic Design : Gavillet Cie

Autre (2017) par Alfatih Al Zouabi, Diane Becheras, Iyo Bisseck, Jonathan Boulenaz, Kevin Breithaup, Maëlle Chenaux, Bastien Mouthon, David Nguyen, Alice Nimier, Luca Sassoli De Bianchi, Tamara Virág, Nathan Vogel, Anouk Zibaut, Ernest de Lapaillone, Sébastien Matos

Professeur·e·s
Gaël Hugo

Série de projets réactifs au son développés pour l'identité visuelle du Pavillon français "Studio Venezia" par Xavier Veilhan à la Biennale de Venise. Des postes Instagram ont été produits à partir de ces expériences.

Curation : Lionel Bovier et Christian Marclay

Graphic Design : Gavillet Cie

Video ECAL/Gianni Camporota et Romain Cazier Batterie ECAL/Christian Pahud